#09 Happyfolding Youtube
Useful models

Models with a practical use like boxes and envelopes among others.

Wednesday, 04 July 2012 21:25

bolsa de papel a partir de un sobre

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by Xusa
Saturday, 23 June 2012 14:54

Gancho para ropa / Coat Hanger

by Gerardo
Saturday, 16 June 2012 15:23

Portarretrato de triedros / Trihedron Photo Frame

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by Gerardo
Saturday, 09 June 2012 04:22

Caja fotográfica de triedros / Trihedron Photo Box

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by Gerardo
Saturday, 02 June 2012 01:27

Caja cúbica de triedros / Trihedron Cubic Box

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by Gerardo
Monday, 07 May 2012 04:17

Cap/ Wallet

by haditahir
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 20:58

Portalápices

by prefo
Friday, 13 April 2012 00:49

Gorra para el sol

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by prefo
Sunday, 08 April 2012 15:24

flapping crane bookmark

by shangoob
Friday, 06 April 2012 16:03

Zootrope-Zoetrope

by merryclaude
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 7 of 11
 
Loading

Login

Who's online

We have 215 guests online