#09 Happyfolding Youtube
Farm animals

Animals usually found in rural sites.

Friday, 02 March 2012 23:53

Cisne / Swan

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by David_paperfold
Monday, 20 February 2012 04:10

Circus Horse designed and folded by Magic Fingaz.

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by Magic Fingaz
Tuesday, 07 February 2012 01:30

Mariposas

by Vitzkap
Monday, 16 January 2012 14:04

Origami Highland cattle

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by Magic Fingaz
Sunday, 15 January 2012 13:25

Piggy - HTQuyet

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by Ori_Q
Monday, 09 January 2012 09:51

Bull version 1.0

by 98codex
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 18:08

Rana / Frog

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by Vitzkap
Sunday, 23 October 2011 06:31

Swan/Angsa

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by haditahir
Friday, 21 October 2011 12:26

Caballo con Jinete

LEARN HERE HOW TO FOLD IT!

by origamileo
Thursday, 20 October 2011 07:59

Rooster/Ayam Jago

by haditahir
«StartPrev123456NextEnd»
Page 5 of 6
 
Loading

Login

Who's online

We have 234 guests online